Dear nightmare friends


Old nightmare friends, only when the rain of salty tears wash my body offshore and subside do you come near. My dear nightmare friends, so long ago of you I feared. Now you’re here, trying to comfort me amid tears. Your memory lifts my spirit, takes me back to childhood long lost. The thought of you brings back scents of candies and roses that open my senses. My dear nightmare friends, I finally feel your sincerity,
you had just wanted to play, and I had feared.

DearNightmareFriendsSD

4 thoughts on “Dear nightmare friends

Leave a Reply

