Not a busy woman


I can’t live a fast paced life. I don’t enjoy it– to do things routinely because it needs to be done, and that too in an expedited manner. Granted I prefer to do things, otherwise boredom would kill, but I’d do it slower, with breaks. Where I can smell the flowers once in a while, or lay down on the grass and figure out what shapes the clouds happen to make in the sky at that time. Why can’t it be possible? I’d hold back on the industrial revolution, and prolong the Spanish siesta.

IMAGE_419

 

5 thoughts on “Not a busy woman

Leave a Reply

