Choosing to be present


I went through a state of extreme confusion, frustration, and subtle fear. What is it that I want? What should I seek? How should I be?

These series of confusing pieces just kept piling up with more and more questions, and less and less answers. I felt trapped and it felt horrible,

Until I decided to drop my shoulders.

Suddenly, the only thing I felt was the comfort from my relaxed neck muscles. I felt happy. All illusionary problems disappeared. Being present felt better. Being present was a choice.

How awesome it is to let it just be, and to let yourself feel what you feel, when you simply choose to be primitive.

Leave a Reply

